Corpo Docente

DOCENTES PERMANENTES


Abilio Gomes

CV Lattes
abiliosg@id.uff.br

Alejandra Filippo Gonzalez Neves dos Santos

CV Lattes
alejandrafilippo@hotmail.com

Ana Luiza Spadano Albuquerque

CV Lattes
ana_albuquerque@id.uff.br

André Luiz Belém

CV Lattes
andrebelem@id.uff.br

André Luiz Ferrari

CV Lattes
andreluizferrari@id.uff.br

Antonio Fernando Menezes Freire

CV Lattes
fernando_freire@id.uff.br

Arthur Ayres Neto

CV Lattes
aayres@id.uff.br

Carlos Augusto Ramos e Silva

CV Lattes
caugusto_99@yahoo.com

Cleverson Guizan Silva

CV Lattes
cguizan@id.uff.br

Fabio Bettini Pitombo

CV Lattes
fpitombo@gmail.com

FLORA FERREIRA SOLON

CV Lattes
florasolon@id.uff.br

FRANCISCO ROMERIO ABRANTES JUNIOR

CV Lattes
fabrantes@id.uff.br

Guilherme Borges Fernandez

CV Lattes
guilhermefernandez@id.uff.br

Jardel Thalhofer

Jose Antonio Baptista Neto

CV Lattes
jabneto@id.uff.br

LEONARDO GUIMARAES MIQUELUTTI

CV Lattes
lmiquelutti@id.uff.br

LUIZ ALBERTO SANTOS

CV Lattes
luizalb1@gmail.com

Luiz Antônio Pierantoni Gambôa

CV Lattes
luizgamboa@gmail.com

Marco Antonio Cetale Santos

CV Lattes
marcocetale@id.uff.br

Rodrigo Amado Garcia Silva

CV Lattes
rodrigo_amado@id.uff.br

Rodrigo Bijani Santos

CV Lattes
rodrigobijani@gmail.com

Victor Matheus Joaquim Salgado Campos

CV Lattes
vsalgado@id.uff.br

Wagner Moreira Lupinacci

CV Lattes
wagnerlupinacci@id.uff.br

DOCENTES COLABORADORES


Carlos Eduardo Leite Ferreira

CV Lattes
carlosferreira@id.uff.br

Heloisa Helena Gomes Coe

CV Lattes
heloisacoe@gmail.com

JARDEL LEMOS THALHOFER

CV Lattes
jardellt@id.uff.br

Mirian Araujo Carlos Crapez

CV Lattes
miriancrapez@id.uff.br